Total Chaos Releases New Album ‘Mind Warfare’

October 12, 2023

Veteran punk rock band Total Chaos returns with its new album Mind Warfare. The LP is available from Pavement Entertainment on traditional formats in the US, and it can be picked up on vinyl/CD from Katabomb Records in Europe. Pavement will also have the album available on all streaming platforms worldwide.

Listen to Mind Warfare here:

The recording for Mind Warfare was done by Victor Alfaro (Broken Dream Studios – Riverside, CA) and Martin Kroeze (No Compromise Recordings – Putten, The Netherlands). Mastering was done by WD Glashouwer (Doubleyoud – Harlingen, The Netherlands).

Mind Warfare empowers listeners to question authority and think for themselves. Prepare yourself for a mass awakening. Free yourself from all illusions.

In conjunction with the album release, Total Chaos has also recently premiered the video for “Rise Up.” The video was directed by Paul Bergers, and the song was written by the band’s drummer, Miguel Conflict.

Vocalist Rob Chaos says, “‘Rise Up’ is about nobody having authority over you. It’s time to rise up and get off your knees. Wake up! You are the king of your own castle!”

Mind Warfare features twelve tracks of pure punk rock, which are as follows:

1. War Is a Racket
2. Rise Up
3. Good Slave
4. McDeath
5. Bring Me Death
6. Toxic Fallout
7. Street Punx
8. No Peace in the City
9. Conspiracy
10. Nation of War
11. I Will Not Break
12. Welcome to the New World Order

Hailing from Pomona Valley, California, Total Chaos formed in 1989 with a mission to revive the punk rock scene. The band takes pride in creating music that stands for something. Total Chaos not only performs on stage but also as social activists, from organizing peace punk picnics to protesting the Gulf War.

Rob Chaos: Vocals
Shawn Smash: Guitar/Vocals
Geordy Justify: Bass/Vocals
Miguel Conflict: Drums/Vocals

For the latest on Total Chaos, visit: