Plush Releases New EP ‘Find The Beautiful’

April 10, 2024

Rock band Plush releases their new EP, entitled Find The Beautiful, via Pavement Entertainment. Produced, mixed, and mastered by Johnny K, Find The Beautiful features six tracks of pure rock that fans will love. The Billboard charting single “Left Behind” has a spot on this new EP, as well as “Hope It Hurts,” which were produced by Zac Maloy, Blair Daily, and Kile O’dell.

Listen to Find The Beautiful on all streaming platforms here:

For fans who are interested in physical media, Plush has special Find The Beautiful merchandise available, including a vinyl pre-order, as well as signed CDs with a limited edition t-shirt.

Shop Find The Beautiful merchandise here:

To celebrate the release, Plush is now embarking on an epic tour with Disturbed and Falling In Reverse across the United States. The band will also be doing a headline tour starting late April through the end of summer with major festival appearances at Welcome to Rockville and Sonic Temple.

Lead singer and guitarist Moriah Formica says, “It’s been a little over 2 years since our debut album came out. I wrote a lot of the material on the last album when I was 16, and I think we all felt ready to mature in our sound. So we’ve really been taking our time to just follow our creativity and create the next chapter of Plush music.”

When asked about the new EP, Formica says, “Our new EP Find The Beautiful, is a hard-hitting blend of rock music with heavy messages and electronic elements. We are so proud of this EP and hope you feel the passion in each song. Thank you so much for listening!”

The track listing for Find The Beautiful is as follows:

1. Run
2. Kill The Noise
3. Find The Beautiful
4. Barracuda
5. Hope It Hurts
6. Left Behind

Check out the recently released video for “Barracuda” here:

“Barracuda” was filmed by Rick Hernandez, Mike Anderson, and Dylan Yadav and edited by Black Sheep Media. It features performance shots and fun behind-the-scenes footage of Plush.

Two years ago, Plush emerged on the rock scene with their powerful, self-titled debut album. It featured the singles “Hate” and “Better Off Alone,” which both placed on Billboard’s Top 40 Active Rock chart.

In addition to Formica, Plush is made up of lead guitarist Bella Perron, bassist Ashley Suppa, and drummer Faith Powell, whose accomplishments and talent eclipse their age. They have performed across the United States supporting rock legends, such as Kiss, Alice In Chains, Evanescence, Daughtry, and Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators, among others. The young ladies have electrified audiences on the big festival stages of Welcome to Rockville, Louder Than Life, Rocklahoma, and more.

For a complete listing of tour dates and more information, visit: