Total Chaos – Mind Warfare

Veteran punk rock band Total Chaos returns with its new album Mind Warfare.

Prepare yourself for a mass awakening. Free yourself from all illusions.

Mind Warfare features twelve tracks of pure punk rock, which are as follows:

  1. War Is a Racket
  2. Rise Up
  3. Good Slave
  4. McDeath
  5. Bring Me Death
  6. Toxic Fallout
  7. Street Punx
  8. No Peace in the City
  9. Conspiracy
  10. Nation of War
  11. I Will Not Break
  12. Welcome to the New World Order


Category: .

Search Products

Product Categories


Payments Accepeted