PAVEMENT / SevenStones


October 23, 2016 was the founding date of this hard rock outfit. SevenStones wrote a great number of songs and had multiple friends and family members pushing them to take their jam sessions to the next level. By May 2017, they connected with Ethen Martin at Barefoot Music Productions. He began working on their first EP while at the same time working with them as musicians. By early 2018, SevenStones discovered their true sound as a band and their friendly jam sessions quickly turned into a hard rock quartet dedicated to writing, practicing, and playing music with a purpose. SevenStones combines a multitude of different influences from genres such as: Nu-Metal, Southern Rock, and Metal Core. This resulted into the sound that made a strong and unique debut ep. In February 2019, SevenStones went to Breaker 17 Studios to record their first full-length album with engineer Andrew Preavett to take this project to the next level with their first album “A Hope For Tomorrow”.

Originating in Chattanooga, Tennessee and now encompassing North Georgia with additional band members. SevenStones is made up of the same adrenaline-fueled front man, dual threat guitarist, and a booming rhythm section that squeezes every drop of energy out of the band’s performances. This quintet has found their sweet-spot in their six-year journey. SevenStones performed at Blue Ridge Rock Festival on September 10th 2021 along with many heavy hitting musicians in the industry. SevenStones has had the honor of sharing the stages with The Dead Dead’s, Mighty Sideshow, True Villains, Camp Normal, She The Devil, Misty Eyed, To This Day, Fault Lines, Hesperian, Stoned Cold Fox,Mother’s Keeper, Emerge, & Heartstrings. Most recently SevenStones opened for Black Stone Cherry and completed a 7-date tour with the legendary Yngwie Malmsteen and Beautiful Skeletons.

SevenStones is set to take on their first West coast tour with rock band Flaw in February, performing at the legendary Whisky A Go Go, along the way. The band is also set to release their album “Hurt Turns Into Hate” in January of 2023. Album was produced by Dalton Skinner of Anchor Sound and is debuting the performances from the new found members Isaiah, Adam, & Gabe

Drew Elliott – Lead Vocals & Guitar

Isaiah McDaniel – Lead, Rhythm Guitar, & Vocals

Gabe Lane – Lead, Rhythm Guitar

Richy Aycock – Bass Guitar

Adam Gann – Drums

Back to top