Uncured – My Design EP

Metalcore band Uncured drops its latest EP, entitled My Design. Featuring six original tracks and a cover of Linkin Park’s classic “One Step Closer,” this release propels the band into the center of today’s active rock scene. My Design was produced by brothers Rex and Zak Cox, and was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Conclave Studios.

The track listing for My Design is as follows:

  1. Let’s Break Out
  2. Followed You Home
  3. Another Angel Dies
  4. Fight This War
  5. My Heart Is Bleeding
  6. One Step Closer
  7. Five Years


Category: .

Search Products

Product Categories


Payments Accepeted