PAVEMENT / Texas Taliban

Texas Taliban

Texas Taliban is a 5 piece Metal band from the sun city, El Paso Tx. They pride themselves being the  “Texas Thrash Kings” Their sound is comparable to a heavy, hardcore  groove Thrash, a Chimera/Hatebreed meets Pantera energy.

Texas Taliban , is made up of local super group of musicians, with some of the best in the El Paso Metal Scene.


The band consists of:

Vocals- Chris Kidwell from Not My Master

Lead Guitar- Erich King- Cat As Trophy, D3ATH H3X and Baal

Drums-Ramsey Speed- Cowboys from Hell Paso,Beneath The Chaos, Brother strange, hobos

Guitar- Hexx Lee- Cat As Trophy

Bass – Crystal Lopez- Cat As Trophy, Extremity, Phantom Flesh

Back to top