PAVEMENT / One Step From Falling

One Step From Falling

ONE STEP FROM FALLING, commonly abbreviated as OSFF, are an American art rock band formed in 2011 in Syracuse, NY.

The band have captivated and mesmerized audiences across the US with their unique sound and energetic live performances. With an eclectic blend of art rock, catchy melodies and heavy riffage that goes straight to your head, the OSFF style has been dubbedHeady Metal. Following the successful releases of The Waysidein 2015 and Stuckin 2018, digital sales and streaming plays continue an upward growth across the world.

ONE STEP FROM FALLINGhave had the pleasure of sharing the stage with many notable artists, including A Perfect Circle, Sevendust, Five Finger Death Punch, In This Moment, Killswitch Engage, Stone Temple Pilots, and Pop Evil just to name just a few. In addition, fans were treated to awe inspiring performances at “Ink In The Clink” in 2017 and  “Rocklahoma” in 2018 as part of the festivals’ official line ups.

2019 saw a major metamorphosis of the band to include the addition of a 5th member. Steve Reith, longtime lead vocalistANDfull-time drummer, lept up from behind the kit to front the group as lead singer. The drum thronewas filled shortly thereafter,blastingONE STEP FROM FALLING full speed ahead into a new era!

With the strongest arrangement of ONE STEP FROM FALLING yet, a rabid fanbase and a relentless pursuit of HEADY FK’N METAL, OSFFis poised to take the music world by storm.


Steve Reith – Vocals

Bob Bardou – Guitars / Vocals

Pete Krell – Guitars / Vocals

Josh Skellett – Bass / Vocals / Sounds

Ty Gleason – Drums

Back to top